Event

Precisely at COMMON POWERUp 2022

May 23 - May 26

Don’t wait. Schedule a personalized demo today and meet with a Precisely expert.

Heading to COMMON POWERUp 2022?

Be sure to visit the Precisely booth #401 to learn how we can help keep your IBM i data available and secure and how Precisely Assure provides market-leading business continuity and data protection for IBM i servers – spanning high availability, disaster recovery, migration, replication, data integration and security. Request a demo from our experts and explore how to:

  • Secure your IBM i from data breaches, defend against malware attacks, ensure the privacy of confidential data both at-rest and in-motion to protect your company's intellectual property
  • Guarantee 24/7 application availability and protection from data loss with a market-leading family of full-featured IBM i high availability and disaster recovery products
  • Integrate IBM i data into leading IT analytics and operations platforms like Splunk and ServiceNow for an enterprise-wide view of security and IT operations
  • Integrate data seamlessly from IBM i into next-gen cloud and data platforms with one solution
image/svg+xml

Don't forget to catch any of our speaking sessions:

  • Defending Your IBM i Against Malware, Tuesday, May 24 at 10:30 - 11:30 AM CDT (11:30 - 12:30 PM EDT), Galerie 4
  • Four Steps to Minimize Risks and Eliminate Downtime When Migrating to the IBM i Cloud, Tuesday, May 24 at 4:00 - 5:00 PM CDT (5:00 - 6:00 PM EDT), Galerie 2
  • Implementing an Availability Solution in the Cloud, Thursday, May 26 at 8:00 - 9:00 AM CDT (9:00 - 10:00 AM EDT), Galerie 2

*Time and dates listed are subject to change without notice based on updates to the Common POWERUp 2022 Conference agenda

This is one you don't want to miss.